Food · Recipes

Mock mojito recipe 

Hi everybody just a quick one , I’ve recently been making these mock mojitos, since I only really drink alcohol on special occasions so I don’t have them often, but I do love a mojito, so I thought what if I make a mock mojito, I started to look to see what I had to make one and rustled this one up and I can’t get enough, it’s so refreshing with out the added alcohol, so I thought I would share this one with you. 

  1. In a glass add in the ice, mint and lime slices and crush using spoon or special cocktail crushing tool, 
  2. Into this mix add in sprite and lime cordial and stir. 
  3. Add in a straw and enjoy this super refreshing drink.

I hope you enjoyed this one was just a small little post just on this super drink, just thought I should let you all know about it, you can also make it alcoholic if you wished to just add rum of choice and then you have a normal mojito. I hope you enjoyed this mini post and thank you for reading.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

