Food · Health · Top 10 lists..

Ten Healthier snack Ideas.

Good afternoon everyone today I will be posting about the top ten snacks that I eat when I feel a bit peckish and I’m trying to be healthier, now I am and always been a snacker never much into massive meals but I do love a good snack. So I thought I would share these with you.

  1. Whole almonds.
  2. Almond butter and apple slices
  3. Bananas 
  4. Smoothie 
  5. Protein shakes
  6. Carrot sticks 
  7. Protein bars/ balls etc.
  8. Satsumas 
  9. Homepopped Popcorn 
  10. Rice cakes. (My favourite is salt and vinegar snack a jacks) 

These was my Ten ‘healthier’ snack ideas, hope you enjoyed this post and found it useful. thank you.

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

