beauty · Haul · Life · Products · Reviews

L’Oréal Paris pure clay detox face mask review.

Hi everyone hope you’ve all had a fab day, I’ve spent my day at work so I thought I would unwind by writing this post on a review of L’Oréal Paris pure clay detox face mask, so I hope you enjoy this post. 


I brought this product in Superdrug as I wanted a new face mask to use since I ran out of my sachets that I normally stock up on, and that’s when I saw these in the shop and thought I would give them a go since I’ve heard so many good things about this collection from L’Oréal, that I just had to purchase it. I decided to get the detox one since I defiently think that my skin needs a detox, and I’m really glad I picked that one because my skin has never looked that good after a face mask ever and I’ve used a lot of face masks. It says that this mask is meant to purify, clean and brighten skin along with the added black charcoal to draw out impurities in the pores, it just made me think that this was the one for me. I was not disappointed once I used it since the creamy texture makes it easy to apply and makes it a more relaxing and pleasant experience, easy to smooth on the face in an even layer. It takes about 10-15 mins to dry throughly and then it is easily removed with warm water, then just wait for the magic feeling of your skin once it’s removed, you won’t be able to stop yourself touching your face due to the fact it’s super smooth. I also found that My face had never felt cleaner before that, I also noticed that after a couple of uses my skin has been clear from blemishes and less oily than before. The price is also a great deal for the quality of the product I got mine from Superdrug for £6,so well worth this price tag for the amount you get plus the quality Of the product seeing I feel like it really does what it says on the box. The scent is also very pleasant and is easy to apply close to the nose unlike some face mask which do not have a pleasant scent and can be quite over powering,I recommended this product for people with quite sensitive skin since I suffer from sensitive skin when it comes to face mask and they normally bring me out in a rash and sting quite badly,but this one was really soothing and did not irratate my skin through out the process. In the UK you can purchase the range from Boots, Superdrug or any shop that sells beauty or skin care products. So overall I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that loves a good face mask and relaxion or someone with sensitive skin that needs help soothing it. I give this product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Thank you for reading my review of this product, I will link the websites of where to purchase this product from up above. Don’t forget to like and share this on social media. Thank You.

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

