Favourites · Music · Top 10 lists..

My Top Ten songs January 2017

Hello everyone hope your all well, this evening I will be posting about my Top Ten songs of January 2017, in order of favourites, so I hope you enjoy this post.

  1. Ed Sheeran- Castle on the Hill
  2. Ed Sheeran- Shape of you
  3. Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello – Bad Things
  4. I Got You- Bebe Rexha
  5. Touch- Little Mix
  6. September Song- JP Cooper
  7. You Dont Know Me – Jax Jones
  8. Now and Later- Sage the Gemini 
  9. Oops- Little Mix Ft. Charlie Puth
  10. Call on Me/ Ryan Riback Remix-Starley. 

So these was my Top Ten songs of January 2017, I hope you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to like and share this on social media. Thank you.

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

