beauty · Favourites · Make up · Products

My Favourites in my Makeup Bag-January 2017

Hello everyone hope your all well, today I will be posting about some of my favourite items in my make up bag, now I used to be in love with doing my makeup in fact when I was at school I would wake up at 5.30am just so I could get ready and do my make up, but now I don’t really bother that much, unless I’m going out, but for work I might put some concealer or mascara on but most of the time nothing but a cream. So I thought I would write about some of my favourite makeup products that I own.

  • Collection lasting perfection concealer 
  • Rimmel clear skin powder
  • Mac lipsticks
  • Urban decay naked palletes 1,2 & 3
  • Benefit gimmie brow gel
  • Rimmel Sculpting palette 
  • Rimmel scandeleyes waterproof kohl liner 
  • Maybelline lash sensational mascara 
  • YLS touché eclat foundation 
  • Bonrjous healthy mix foundation
  • Maybelline baby skin primer 
  • L’Oréal super liner eyeliner
  • Mac lip liners 
  • Maybelline baby lips cheek and lip tint 
  • NYX soft matte lip cream 
  • Bare minerals powdered mineral foundation 
  • Real techniques make up brushes/ blender sponge.

So these was some of my favourite products in my makeup bag, I hope you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to like and share. Thank you. 

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

